Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 26 vs Ball State 4 - 3 Normal, IL
Fri, Feb 26 at Ball State 5 - 0 Normal, IL
Sat, Feb 27 vs Ball State 6 - 0 Normal, IL
Fri, Mar 5 at New Orleans 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 6 at New Orleans 9 - 5
Sun, Mar 7 at New Orleans 6 - 3
Fri, Mar 12 at Alabama State 18 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 at Alabama State 11 - 7
Sun, Mar 14 at Alabama State 9 - 8
Fri, Mar 19 at Mercer 11 - 9
Sat, Mar 20 at Mercer 12 - 11
Sat, Mar 20 at Mercer 15 - 5
Fri, Mar 26 at Creighton   CCD, field conditions
Sat, Mar 27 at Creighton 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 28 at Creighton 9 - 5
Tue, Mar 30 vs SIU Edwardsville 7 - 2
Thu, Apr 1 at Missouri State 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 2 at Missouri State 10 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 at Missouri State 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 3 at Missouri State 10 - 7
Fri, Apr 9 vs Evansville 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 vs Evansville   CCD, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 10 vs Evansville   PPD to 4/11, inclement weather
Sun, Apr 11 vs Evansville 5 - 4 makeup of 4/10 game
Sun, Apr 11 vs Evansville 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 16 vs Southern Illinois 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 17 vs Southern Illinois 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 17 vs Southern Illinois 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 18 vs Southern Illinois 6 - 0
Fri, Apr 23 vs Saint Louis 18 - 4
Fri, Apr 23 vs Western Illinois   PPD, Covid
Sat, Apr 24 vs Saint Louis 9 - 6
Sat, Apr 24 vs Western Illinois   PPD, Covid
Sat, Apr 24 vs Western Illinois   PPD, Covid
Sun, Apr 25 vs Saint Louis 13 - 3
Sun, Apr 25 vs Western Illinois   PPD, Covid
Fri, Apr 30 at Indiana State   PPD, COVID
Sat, May 1 at Indiana State   PPD, COVID
Sat, May 1 at Indiana State   PPD, COVID
Sun, May 2 at Indiana State   PPD, COVID
Fri, May 7 vs Valparaiso 9 - 5
Fri, May 7 vs Valparaiso 2 - 1 moved from 5/8, impending weather
Sat, May 8 vs Valparaiso 3 - 2
Sat, May 8 vs Valparaiso 10 - 3 moved from 5/9, impending weather
Fri, May 14 at Dallas Baptist 8 - 4
Fri, May 14 at Dallas Baptist 5 - 2
Sat, May 15 at Dallas Baptist 13 - 10
Sat, May 15 at Dallas Baptist 16 - 6 moved from 5/16
Thu, May 20 vs Illinois State 6 - 4
Fri, May 21 vs Illinois State 4 - 3
Fri, May 21 vs Illinois State   CCD, scheduling conflict
Sat, May 22 vs Illinois State 3 - 1
Wed, May 26 vs Southern Illinois 13 - 1 MVC Tournament Game 5, Carbondale, IL
Thu, May 27 at Dallas Baptist   Suspended to 5/28, inclement weather (MVC Tournament Game 7, Carbondale, IL)
Fri, May 28 at Dallas Baptist 10 - 5 MVC Tournament Game 7, Carbondale, IL (Resumption of 5/27 game) (Bradley eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 20-22
Home 11-7
Away 8-11
Neutral 1-4
Conference 12-10
Non-Conf 8-12
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 112 0.5113
Non-Conf RPI 91
SOS 58
Non-Conf SOS 77
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 3-5
51-100 3-5
101-200 7-8
201+ 7-4

Team News