North Alabama

12-41 ( 5-25 Atlantic Sun Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Southern Miss 8 - 1
Sat, Feb 19 at Southern Miss 7 - 3
Sun, Feb 20 at Southern Miss 14 - 1
Tue, Feb 22 at Vanderbilt   PPD (Weather)
Fri, Feb 25 vs Cincinnati 5 - 2
Sat, Feb 26 vs Cincinnati   Canceled
Sat, Feb 26 vs Cincinnati   Canceled
Sun, Feb 27 vs Cincinnati   Canceled
Tue, Mar 1 vs Tennessee Tech 11 - 8
Wed, Mar 2 vs Austin Peay 7 - 5
Fri, Mar 4 vs Tennessee-Martin 12 - 3
Sat, Mar 5 vs Tennessee-Martin 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 6 vs Tennessee-Martin 8 - 5
Wed, Mar 9 at Alabama 9 - 5
Fri, Mar 11 at Little Rock 5 - 1 To be resumed tomorrow at 1:00 pm
Sat, Mar 12 at Little Rock 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 13 at Little Rock 16 - 4
Sun, Mar 13 at Little Rock 3 - 2
Wed, Mar 16 at Murray State 10 - 2
Fri, Mar 18 vs Eastern Kentucky 8 - 6
Sat, Mar 19 vs Eastern Kentucky 7 - 4
Sun, Mar 20 vs Eastern Kentucky 10 - 1
Tue, Mar 22 at Tennessee Tech 19 - 7
Fri, Mar 25 at Jacksonville State 11 - 8
Sat, Mar 26 at Jacksonville State 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 27 at Jacksonville State 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 29 at Ole Miss 20 - 3
Fri, Apr 1 vs Central Arkansas 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 vs Central Arkansas 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 3 vs Central Arkansas 7 - 3
Tue, Apr 5 vs Memphis 10 - 0
Sat, Apr 9 at Bellarmine 18 - 3
Sat, Apr 9 at Bellarmine 17 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 at Bellarmine 6 - 3
Thu, Apr 14 vs Lipscomb 11 - 7
Fri, Apr 15 vs Lipscomb 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 16 vs Lipscomb 10 - 7
Tue, Apr 19 vs Murray State 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 22 at Eastern Kentucky 10 - 5
Sat, Apr 23 at Eastern Kentucky 15 - 7
Sun, Apr 24 at Eastern Kentucky 15 - 8
Tue, Apr 26 at Austin Peay 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 29 vs Jacksonville State 13 - 8
Sat, Apr 30 vs Jacksonville State 12 - 2
Sun, May 1 vs Jacksonville State 9 - 3
Fri, May 6 at Central Arkansas 18 - 9
Sat, May 7 at Central Arkansas 3 - 2
Sun, May 8 at Central Arkansas 16 - 6
Tue, May 10 vs Alabama A&M 8 - 2
Wed, May 11 at Belmont 18 - 2
Fri, May 13 vs Bellarmine 15 - 5
Sat, May 14 vs Bellarmine 5 - 4
Sun, May 15 vs Bellarmine 12 - 10
Tue, May 17 at Mississippi State 14 - 4
Thu, May 19 at Lipscomb 16 - 9
Fri, May 20 at Lipscomb 8 - 5
Sat, May 21 at Lipscomb 13 - 6

By The Numbers

Record
Overall12-41
Home11-13
Away1-28
Neutral0-0
Conference5-25
Non-Conf7-16
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2890.3959
Non-Conf RPI253
SOS243
Non-Conf SOS144
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-4
26-501-0
51-1000-1
101-2003-24
201+8-12

Team News