Northwestern

18-34 (4-20 Big Ten)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Tulane 9 - 0
Win Prob.
New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at Tulane 6 - 2
Win Prob.
New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at Tulane 12 - 9
Win Prob.
New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 at Duke 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sat, Feb 24 at Duke 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sun, Feb 25 at Duke 20 - 9
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Tue, Feb 27 vs Illinois State 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 1 at Bethune-Cookman 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat, Mar 2 at Bethune-Cookman 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat, Mar 2 at Bethune-Cookman 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri, Mar 8 at Louisville 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 at Louisville 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 at Louisville 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at UTSA 12 - 2
Win Prob.
San Antonio, Texas
Sat, Mar 16 at UTSA 10 - 4
Win Prob.
San Antonio, Texas
Sun, Mar 17 at UTSA 2 - 0
Win Prob.
San Antonio, Texas
Tue, Mar 19 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 16 - 5
Win Prob.
Corpus Christi, Texas
Wed, Mar 20 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Corpus Christi, Texas
Fri, Mar 22 at McNeese 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Lake Charles, LA, Joe Miller Ballpark
Sat, Mar 23 at McNeese 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Lake Charles, LA, Joe Miller Ballpark
Sun, Mar 24 at McNeese 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Lake Charles, LA, Joe Miller Ballpark
Tue, Mar 26 vs Northern Illinois 17 - 8
Win Prob.
Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Fri, Mar 29 vs Nebraska 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Sat, Mar 30 vs Nebraska 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Sun, Mar 31 vs Nebraska 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Wed, Apr 3 vs Western Michigan   Canceled
Fri, Apr 5 at Penn State 8 - 4
Win Prob.
University Park, Pa., Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
Sat, Apr 6 at Penn State 12 - 7
Win Prob.
University Park, Pa., Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
Sun, Apr 7 at Penn State 15 - 1
Win Prob.
University Park, Pa., Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
Tue, Apr 9 vs Illinois-Chicago 18 - 5
Win Prob.
Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Fri, Apr 12 vs Maryland 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Sat, Apr 13 vs Maryland 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Sun, Apr 14 vs Maryland 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Fri, Apr 19 at Illinois 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Champaign, Ill., Illinois Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Illinois 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Champaign, Ill., Illinois Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Illinois 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Champaign, Ill., Illinois Field
Tue, Apr 23 vs Illinois State 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Fri, Apr 26 vs Purdue 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 27 vs Purdue 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Sun, Apr 28 vs Purdue 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Tue, Apr 30 at Illinois-Chicago 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Fri, May 3 at Iowa 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Iowa City, Iowa
Sat, May 4 at Iowa 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Iowa City, Iowa
Sun, May 5 at Iowa 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Iowa City, Iowa
Tue, May 7 vs Eastern Illinois 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Wed, May 8 vs Milwaukee 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Fri, May 10 at Ohio State 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Columbus, OH, Bill Davis Stadium
Sat, May 11 at Ohio State 14 - 6
Win Prob.
Columbus, OH, Bill Davis Stadium
Sun, May 12 at Ohio State 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Columbus, OH, Bill Davis Stadium
Tue, May 14 vs Valparaiso 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Thu, May 16 vs Minnesota 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Fri, May 17 vs Minnesota 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Sat, May 18 vs Minnesota 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park

By The Numbers

Record
Overall18-34
Home8-11
Away10-23
Neutral0-0
Conference4-20
Non-Conf14-14
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1490.4949
Non-Conf RPI87
SOS57
Non-Conf SOS102
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-8
26-505-17
51-1006-6
101-2006-3
201+0-0

Team News