Today's Scores
FINAL
EKU 8
15 ARIZ 9
F / 10
SJU 7
19 CCU 4
FINAL
IND 1
8 ORST 4
Postponed
20 STAN
CP
East Carolina

East Carolina

0-3 (0-0 American Athletic)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Ole Miss 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 18 at Ole Miss 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 19 at Ole Miss 8 - 6
Wed, Feb 22 at Campbell
Fri, Feb 24 vs LaSalle
Sat, Feb 25 vs LaSalle
Sun, Feb 26 vs LaSalle
Wed, Mar 1 vs Elon
Fri, Mar 3 vs Western Carolina LeClair Classic, Greenville, NC
Sat, Mar 4 vs St. John's LeClair Classic, Greenville, NC
Sun, Mar 5 vs Appalachian State LeClair Classic, Greenville, NC
Tue, Mar 7 at College of Charleston
Wed, Mar 8 at College of Charleston
Fri, Mar 10 vs Charlotte
Sat, Mar 11 vs Charlotte
Sun, Mar 12 vs Charlotte
Wed, Mar 15 at Duke
Fri, Mar 17 vs Mercer
Sat, Mar 18 vs Mercer
Sun, Mar 19 vs Mercer
Tue, Mar 21 at Elon
Wed, Mar 22 vs North Carolina
Fri, Mar 24 vs Towson
Sat, Mar 25 vs Towson
Sun, Mar 26 vs Towson
Tue, Mar 28 vs Liberty
Fri, Mar 31 vs Connecticut
Sat, Apr 1 vs Connecticut
Sun, Apr 2 vs Connecticut
Tue, Apr 4 at North Carolina
Fri, Apr 7 at Houston
Sat, Apr 8 at Houston
Sun, Apr 9 at Houston
Tue, Apr 11 vs UNC Wilmington
Thu, Apr 13 vs UCF
Fri, Apr 14 vs UCF
Sat, Apr 15 vs UCF
Tue, Apr 18 at UNC Wilmington
Fri, Apr 21 at Cincinnati
Sat, Apr 22 at Cincinnati
Sun, Apr 23 at Cincinnati
Wed, Apr 26 vs NC State
Fri, Apr 28 vs Tulane
Sat, Apr 29 vs Tulane
Sun, Apr 30 vs Tulane
Fri, May 5 at South Florida
Sat, May 6 at South Florida
Sun, May 7 at South Florida
Wed, May 10 vs Duke
Fri, May 12 vs Memphis
Sat, May 13 vs Memphis
Sun, May 14 vs Memphis
Tue, May 16 vs Campbell
Thu, May 18 at Connecticut
Fri, May 19 at Connecticut
Sat, May 20 at Connecticut