Iowa
RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Toledo Diamond 9 Invitational, Kissimmee, FL
Sat, Feb 17 at Oakland Diamond 9 Invitational, Kissimmee, FL
Sun, Feb 18 at Old Dominion Diamond 9 Invitational, Kissimmee, FL
Fri, Feb 23 at Virginia Tech Allstate Sugar Bowl Baseball Classic, New Orleans, LA
Sat, Feb 24 vs Ball State Allstate Sugar Bowl Baseball Classic, New Orleans, LA
Sun, Feb 25 at New Orleans Allstate Sugar Bowl Baseball Classic, New Orleans, LA
Tue, Feb 27 vs Cornell (IA)
Fri, Mar 2 at UAB
Sat, Mar 3 at UAB
Sun, Mar 4 at UAB
Tue, Mar 6 vs Maryville
Fri, Mar 9 at UNLV
Sat, Mar 10 at UNLV
Sun, Mar 11 at UNLV
Wed, Mar 14 vs Loras
Fri, Mar 16 vs Evansville
Sat, Mar 17 vs Evansville
Sun, Mar 18 vs Evansville
Tue, Mar 20 vs Saint Louis
Fri, Mar 23 vs Indiana
Sat, Mar 24 vs Indiana
Sun, Mar 25 vs Indiana
Wed, Mar 28 vs Bradley
Fri, Mar 30 at Illinois
Sat, Mar 31 at Illinois
Sun, Apr 1 at Illinois
Wed, Apr 4 vs Grand View
Fri, Apr 6 vs Ohio State
Sat, Apr 7 vs Ohio State
Sun, Apr 8 vs Ohio State
Tue, Apr 10 at Bradley
Fri, Apr 13 at Nebraska
Sat, Apr 14 at Nebraska
Sun, Apr 15 at Nebraska
Tue, Apr 17 vs Northern Illinois
Fri, Apr 20 at Minnesota
Sat, Apr 21 at Minnesota
Sun, Apr 22 at Minnesota
Wed, Apr 25 vs Milwaukee
Fri, Apr 27 vs Michigan
Sat, Apr 28 vs Michigan
Sun, Apr 29 vs Michigan
Tue, May 1 vs Western Illinois
Fri, May 4 vs Oklahoma State
Sat, May 5 vs Oklahoma State
Sun, May 6 vs Oklahoma State
Fri, May 11 at Northwestern
Sat, May 12 at Northwestern
Sun, May 13 at Northwestern
Tue, May 15 at Western Illinois
Thu, May 17 vs Penn State
Fri, May 18 vs Penn State
Sat, May 19 vs Penn State

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.