Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Florida  
Sat, Feb 19 at Florida  
Sun, Feb 20 at Florida  
Wed, Feb 23 vs North Carolina A&T  
Fri, Feb 25 vs Winthrop  
Sat, Feb 26 vs Winthrop  
Sun, Feb 27 vs Winthrop  
Tue, Mar 1 at Radford  
Fri, Mar 4 vs Canisius  
Sat, Mar 5 vs Canisius  
Sun, Mar 6 vs Canisius  
Tue, Mar 8 vs North Carolina  
Fri, Mar 11 vs Campbell  
Sat, Mar 12 vs Campbell  
Sun, Mar 13 vs Campbell  
Tue, Mar 15 at VCU  
Fri, Mar 18 at North Florida  
Sat, Mar 19 at North Florida  
Sun, Mar 20 at North Florida  
Tue, Mar 22 vs Wake Forest  
Fri, Mar 25 vs Stetson  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Stetson  
Sun, Mar 27 vs Stetson  
Tue, Mar 29 at Duke  
Fri, Apr 1 at Jacksonville  
Sat, Apr 2 at Jacksonville  
Sun, Apr 3 at Jacksonville  
Wed, Apr 6 at Virginia  
Fri, Apr 8 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Sat, Apr 9 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Sun, Apr 10 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Tue, Apr 12 vs Virginia Tech  
Thu, Apr 14 at Kennesaw State  
Fri, Apr 15 at Kennesaw State  
Sat, Apr 16 at Kennesaw State  
Tue, Apr 19 vs Duke  
Fri, Apr 22 vs North Florida  
Sat, Apr 23 vs North Florida  
Sun, Apr 24 vs North Florida  
Tue, Apr 26 at North Carolina  
Fri, Apr 29 at Stetson  
Sat, Apr 30 at Stetson  
Sun, May 1 at Stetson  
Tue, May 3 at Wake Forest  
Fri, May 6 vs Jacksonville  
Sat, May 7 vs Jacksonville  
Sun, May 8 vs Jacksonville  
Wed, May 11 at Virginia Tech  
Fri, May 13 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Sat, May 14 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Sun, May 15 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Tue, May 17 vs High Point  
Thu, May 19 vs Kennesaw State  
Fri, May 20 vs Kennesaw State  
Sat, May 21 vs Kennesaw State  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News