Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Memphis 13 - 0
Sat, Feb 19 at Memphis 4 - 3
Sun, Feb 20 at Memphis 10 - 8
Fri, Feb 25 at Alabama A&M 9 - 2
Fri, Feb 25 at Alabama A&M 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 27 at Alabama A&M   Canceled
Fri, Mar 4 at Omaha 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 4 at Omaha 9 - 2
Sat, Mar 5 at Omaha 7 - 5
Sun, Mar 6 at Omaha   Canceled
Sat, Mar 12 at Southeast Missouri State 9 - 1
Sun, Mar 13 at Southeast Missouri State 16 - 6
Sun, Mar 13 at Southeast Missouri State 10 - 8
Tue, Mar 15 at Notre Dame 12 - 1
Fri, Mar 18 at Murray State 8 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 at Murray State 7 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 at Murray State 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 20 at Murray State 6 - 1
Wed, Mar 23 vs Milwaukee   Postponed
Fri, Mar 25 vs St. Bonaventure 8 - 5
Fri, Mar 25 vs St. Bonaventure 10 - 0
Sat, Mar 26 vs St. Bonaventure   Canceled
Tue, Mar 29 vs Purdue Fort Wayne 11 - 3
Fri, Apr 1 at Illinois-Chicago 9 - 7
Fri, Apr 1 at Illinois-Chicago 8 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 at Illinois-Chicago 5 - 2
Tue, Apr 5 at Milwaukee 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 5 vs Milwaukee 8 - 3
Sat, Apr 9 vs Indiana State 2 - 0
Sun, Apr 10 vs Indiana State 15 - 8
Sun, Apr 10 vs Indiana State 11 - 8
Tue, Apr 12 at Eastern Illinois 7 - 5
Fri, Apr 15 at Illinois State 7 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 at Illinois State 10 - 2
Sun, Apr 17 at Illinois State 2 - 1
Tue, Apr 19 at Notre Dame 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 23 vs Missouri State 14 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 vs Missouri State 9 - 4
Sun, Apr 24 vs Missouri State 6 - 1
Tue, Apr 26 at Purdue 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 29 at Southern Illinois 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 at Southern Illinois 15 - 12
Sun, May 1 at Southern Illinois 11 - 10
Tue, May 3 vs Western Michigan   Canceled
Sat, May 7 vs Dallas Baptist 5 - 1
Sat, May 7 vs Dallas Baptist 3 - 0
Sun, May 8 vs Dallas Baptist 8 - 3
Fri, May 13 vs Bradley 7 - 6
Sat, May 14 vs Bradley 8 - 2
Sun, May 15 vs Bradley 2 - 0
Tue, May 17 at Western Michigan   Canceled
Thu, May 19 at Evansville 9 - 2
Fri, May 20 at Evansville 8 - 4
Sat, May 21 at Evansville   Canceled
Wed, May 25 at Indiana State 8 - 0 Missouri Valley Tournament Game 2, Springfield, MO

By The Numbers

Record
Overall16-32
Home3-12
Away13-17
Neutral0-3
Conference5-15
Non-Conf11-17
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2190.462
Non-Conf RPI172
SOS167
Non-Conf SOS211
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-2
26-500-3
51-1002-9
101-2004-11
201+10-7

Team News