Presbyterian

Presbyterian

(Big South)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs La Salle
Sat, Feb 17 vs La Salle
Sat, Feb 17 vs La Salle
Sun, Feb 18 vs La Salle
Tue, Feb 20 at Vanderbilt
Wed, Feb 21 at Vanderbilt
Fri, Feb 23 vs Pittsburgh Wofford-USC Upstate Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Feb 24 at Xavier Wofford-USC Upstate Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sun, Feb 25 at Wofford Wofford-USC Upstate Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Tue, Feb 27 vs USC Upstate
Wed, Mar 7 vs North Carolina Central
Fri, Mar 9 vs Harvard
Fri, Mar 9 vs Illinois First Pitch Invitational, Greenville, SC
Sat, Mar 10 vs Harvard
Sat, Mar 10 vs Michigan State First Pitch Invitational, Greenville, SC
Sat, Mar 10 vs Harvard
Sun, Mar 11 vs Harvard
Wed, Mar 14 at North Carolina A&T
Fri, Mar 16 at Winthrop
Sat, Mar 17 at Winthrop
Sun, Mar 18 at Winthrop
Tue, Mar 20 at USC Upstate
Fri, Mar 23 vs Charleston Southern
Sat, Mar 24 vs Charleston Southern
Sun, Mar 25 vs Charleston Southern
Tue, Mar 27 at Duke
Thu, Mar 29 vs Liberty
Fri, Mar 30 vs Liberty
Sat, Mar 31 vs Liberty
Tue, Apr 3 at North Carolina Central
Wed, Apr 4 vs North Carolina A&T
Fri, Apr 6 at UNC Asheville
Sat, Apr 7 at UNC Asheville
Sun, Apr 8 at UNC Asheville
Wed, Apr 11 vs Wofford
Fri, Apr 13 vs Campbell
Sat, Apr 14 vs Campbell
Sun, Apr 15 vs Campbell
Tue, Apr 17 at South Carolina
Fri, Apr 20 at Gardner-Webb
Sat, Apr 21 at Gardner-Webb
Sun, Apr 22 at Gardner-Webb
Wed, Apr 25 at Clemson
Fri, Apr 27 at Radford
Sat, Apr 28 at Radford
Sun, Apr 29 at Radford
Wed, May 2 at Wofford
Fri, May 11 vs Longwood
Sat, May 12 vs Longwood
Sun, May 13 vs Longwood
Tue, May 15 at Georgia
Thu, May 17 at High Point
Fri, May 18 at High Point
Sat, May 19 at High Point