Pennsylvania

34-16 (16-5 Ivy League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 24 at South Carolina 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 25 at South Carolina 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 26 at South Carolina 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 3 at Lamar 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 4 at Lamar 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 5 at Lamar 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 7 at Nicholls 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 8 at Nicholls 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 10 at Tulane 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 at Tulane 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 12 at Tulane 13 - 10
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 15 vs Villanova 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 17 vs Massachusetts 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 18 vs Massachusetts 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 18 vs Massachusetts 19 - 4
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 22 at Lehigh 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 24 vs Harvard 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 26 vs Harvard 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 26 vs Harvard 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 28 at Lafayette 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 2 at Dartmouth 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 2 at Dartmouth 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Mon, Apr 3 at Dartmouth 17 - 3
Win Prob.
Wed, Apr 5 at Saint Joseph’s 18 - 6
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 8 vs Princeton 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 8 vs Princeton 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 9 vs Princeton 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Wed, Apr 12 at Villanova 15 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 14 at Brown 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 15 at Brown 13 - 6
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 15 at Brown 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Wed, Apr 19 at Monmouth 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 22 vs Yale 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 22 vs Yale 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 23 vs Yale 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Wed, Apr 26 at Rider 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 28 at Cornell 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 28 at Cornell 11 - 9
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 29 at Cornell 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Wed, May 10 vs Delaware 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Sat, May 13 vs Columbia 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, May 13 vs Columbia 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Sun, May 14 vs Columbia 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, May 19 vs Columbia 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Ivy League Tournament - Game 2 (Philadelphia, PA)
Sun, May 21 vs Harvard 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Ivy League Tournament - Game 4 (Philadelphia, PA)
Mon, May 22 at Princeton 16 - 3
Win Prob.
Ivy League Tournament - Game 6 (Philadelphia, PA)
Fri, Jun 2 at Auburn 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Auburn Regional - Game 2 (Auburn, AL)
Sat, Jun 3 at Samford 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Auburn Regional - Game 4 (Auburn, AL)
Sun, Jun 4 vs Southern Miss 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Auburn Regional - Regional Championship (Auburn, AL)
Mon, Jun 5 at Southern Miss 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Auburn Regional - Regional Championship (If Necessary) (Auburn, AL)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall34-16
Home14-6
Away20-10
Neutral0-0
Conference16-5
Non-Conf18-11
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1010.5188
Non-Conf RPI86
SOS267
Non-Conf SOS186
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-5
26-501-0
51-1001-1
101-20014-4
201+18-6

Team News