Kansas State

10-7 (0-0 Big 12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at UT Rio Grande Valley 5 - 0
Sat, Feb 15 at UT Rio Grande Valley 5 - 3
Sun, Feb 16 at UT Rio Grande Valley 4 - 0
Mon, Feb 17 at UT Rio Grande Valley 9 - 2
Thu, Feb 20 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   CCD, rain
Fri, Feb 21 vs Missouri 5 - 1 Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sat, Feb 22 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 5 - 2 Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sun, Feb 23 at Utah 2 - 1 Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Wed, Feb 26 at Wichita State 2 - 1
Fri, Feb 28 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 8 - 1
Fri, Feb 28 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 12 - 1
Sat, Feb 29 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 20 - 1
Fri, Mar 6 at Stanford 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 7 at Stanford 7 - 5
Sat, Mar 7 at Stanford 11 - 1
Sun, Mar 8 at Stanford 6 - 1
Tue, Mar 10 vs South Dakota State 4 - 0
Wed, Mar 11 vs South Dakota State 10 - 0
Fri, Mar 13 vs Eastern Michigan   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Eastern Michigan   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Eastern Michigan   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 vs Nebraska   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Baylor   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Baylor   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Baylor   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at Creighton   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Texas Tech   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Texas Tech   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Texas Tech   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at Nebraska   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Stephen F. Austin   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Stephen F. Austin   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Stephen F. Austin   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 vs Oklahoma State   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Oklahoma State   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Oklahoma State   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Creighton   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at West Virginia   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at West Virginia   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at West Virginia   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Wichita State   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Texas   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Texas   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Texas   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 at Omaha   CCD
Fri, May 1 at TCU   CCD
Sat, May 2 at TCU   CCD
Sun, May 3 at TCU   CCD
Tue, May 5 vs Jackson State   CCD
Wed, May 6 vs Jackson State   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Oklahoma   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Oklahoma   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Oklahoma   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs Kansas   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Kansas   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Kansas   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News