Central Arkansas

Central Arkansas

(Southland)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Northern Illinois
Sat, Feb 17 vs Northern Illinois
Sun, Feb 18 vs Northern Illinois
Tue, Feb 20 vs Little Rock
Fri, Feb 23 vs Missouri State
Sat, Feb 24 vs Missouri State
Sun, Feb 25 vs Missouri State
Fri, Mar 2 vs Creighton
Sat, Mar 3 vs Creighton
Sun, Mar 4 vs Creighton
Tue, Mar 6 vs Mississippi Valley State
Wed, Mar 7 vs Mississippi Valley State
Fri, Mar 9 at McNeese
Sat, Mar 10 at McNeese
Sun, Mar 11 at McNeese
Tue, Mar 13 vs Southeast Missouri State
Wed, Mar 14 vs Southeast Missouri State
Fri, Mar 16 vs Incarnate Word
Sat, Mar 17 vs Incarnate Word
Sun, Mar 18 vs Incarnate Word
Tue, Mar 20 vs Oklahoma State
Fri, Mar 23 at New Orleans
Sat, Mar 24 at New Orleans
Sun, Mar 25 at New Orleans
Tue, Mar 27 vs Wichita State
Wed, Mar 28 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Thu, Mar 29 vs Northwestern State
Fri, Mar 30 vs Northwestern State
Sat, Mar 31 vs Northwestern State
Tue, Apr 3 at Little Rock
Fri, Apr 6 vs Houston Baptist
Sat, Apr 7 vs Houston Baptist
Sun, Apr 8 vs Houston Baptist
Tue, Apr 10 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Fri, Apr 13 vs Tennessee-Martin
Sat, Apr 14 vs Tennessee-Martin
Sun, Apr 15 vs Tennessee-Martin
Tue, Apr 17 at Wichita State
Fri, Apr 20 at Sam Houston State
Sat, Apr 21 at Sam Houston State
Sun, Apr 22 at Sam Houston State
Tue, Apr 24 at Arkansas State
Fri, Apr 27 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Sat, Apr 28 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Sun, Apr 29 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Fri, May 4 at Abilene Christian
Sat, May 5 at Abilene Christian
Sun, May 6 at Abilene Christian
Tue, May 8 vs Arkansas State
Fri, May 11 vs Southeastern Louisiana
Sat, May 12 vs Southeastern Louisiana
Sun, May 13 vs Southeastern Louisiana
Tue, May 15 at Little Rock North Little Rock, AR
Thu, May 17 at Nicholls
Fri, May 18 at Nicholls
Sat, May 19 at Nicholls

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.