Access the best in college baseball coverage.

JOIN D1BASEBALL NOW

Boston College

20-18 (7-13 ACC)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Ohio State 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Feb 17 vs Kansas State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Scottsdale, Ariz., Sloan Park
Sun, Feb 18 at California 12 - 10
Win Prob.
Scottsdale, AZ, Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Fri, Feb 23 at UT Arlington 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Clay Gould Ball Park
Sat, Feb 24 at UT Arlington 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Clay Gould Ball Park
Sun, Feb 25 at UT Arlington 17 - 8
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Clay Gould Ball Park
Wed, Feb 28 vs Maine   Postponed
Fri, Mar 1 at Richmond 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Richmond, Va. , Pitt Field
Sat, Mar 2 at William & Mary 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Williamsburg, Va., Plumeri Park
Sun, Mar 3 at VCU 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Richmond, Va., The Diamond
Tue, Mar 5 at UNC Wilmington 14 - 7
Win Prob.
Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Fri, Mar 8 at NC State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Raleigh, N.C., Doak Field at Dail Park
Fri, Mar 8 at NC State 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Raleigh, N.C., Doak Field at Dail Park
Sun, Mar 10 at NC State 18 - 16
Win Prob.
Raleigh, N.C., Doak Field at Dail Park
Tue, Mar 12 vs Merrimack 17 - 7
Win Prob.
Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Wed, Mar 13 vs Siena 20 - 4
Win Prob.
Chestnut Hill, Mass, Harrington Athletics Village
Fri, Mar 15 at Pittsburgh 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Pittsburgh, PA, Charles L. Cost Field
Sat, Mar 16 at Pittsburgh 16 - 10
Win Prob.
Pittsburgh, PA, Charles L. Cost Field
Sun, Mar 17 at Pittsburgh 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Pittsburgh, PA, Charles L. Cost Field
Tue, Mar 19 vs Northeastern 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Fri, Mar 22 vs Virginia Tech 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Fri, Mar 22 vs Virginia Tech 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Sun, Mar 24 vs Virginia Tech 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Tue, Mar 26 at Connecticut 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Thu, Mar 28 at Georgia Tech 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, Mar 29 at Georgia Tech 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat, Mar 30 at Georgia Tech 16 - 7
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Tue, Apr 2 at Harvard 17 - 9
Win Prob.
Cambridge, Mass. (O'Donnell Field)
Wed, Apr 3 at Rhode Island   Canceled
Fri, Apr 5 vs Florida State 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Brighton, Mass, Eddie Pellagrini Diamond at Harrington Athletics Village
Sat, Apr 6 vs Florida State 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Brighton, Mass, Eddie Pellagrini Diamond at Harrington Athletics Village
Sun, Apr 7 vs Florida State 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Brighton, Mass, Eddie Pellagrini Diamond at Harrington Athletics Village
Tue, Apr 9 vs Northeastern 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Wed, Apr 10 vs Dartmouth 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Brighton, Mass. / Harrington Athletics Village
Fri, Apr 12 vs Wake Forest 13 - 1
Win Prob.
Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Sat, Apr 13 vs Wake Forest 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Sun, Apr 14 vs Wake Forest 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Wed, Apr 17 vs Connecticut 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Fri, Apr 19 at Notre Dame 14 - 3
Win Prob.
South Bend, Ind.
Sat, Apr 20 at Notre Dame 9 - 4
Win Prob.
South Bend, Ind.
Sun, Apr 21 at Notre Dame   South Bend, Ind.
Thu, Apr 25 vs Virginia   Boston, Mass. (Fenway Park)
Fri, Apr 26 vs Virginia   Charlottesville, VA, Harrington Athletics Village
Sat, Apr 27 vs Virginia   Charlottesville, VA, Harrington Athletics Village
Tue, Apr 30 vs UMass Lowell   Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Thu, May 2 vs Louisville   Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Fri, May 3 vs Louisville   Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Sat, May 4 vs Louisville   Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Sat, May 11 vs Maryland   Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Sun, May 12 vs Maryland   Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Tue, May 14 vs Georgetown   Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Thu, May 16 at Clemson   Clemson, S.C.
Fri, May 17 at Clemson   Clemson, S.C.
Sat, May 18 at Clemson   Clemson, S.C.

By The Numbers

Record
Overall20-18
Home6-9
Away12-8
Neutral2-1
Conference7-13
Non-Conf13-5
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI490.56
Non-Conf RPI53
SOS34
Non-Conf SOS116
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-252-4
26-503-11
51-1008-2
101-2002-1
201+5-0

Team News