Creighton
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Little Rock  
Sat, Feb 16 at Little Rock  
Sun, Feb 17 at Little Rock  
Fri, Feb 22 at Texas State   Lake Area Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Sat, Feb 23 at Texas State   Lake Area Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Sat, Feb 23 at McNeese   Lake Area Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Sun, Feb 24 at McNeese   Lake Area Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Fri, Mar 1 at Wichita State  
Sat, Mar 2 at Wichita State  
Sun, Mar 3 at Wichita State  
Tue, Mar 5 vs Northern Colorado  
Wed, Mar 6 vs Northern Colorado  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Purdue  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Purdue  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Purdue  
Tue, Mar 12 at Saint Louis  
Wed, Mar 13 at Saint Louis  
Fri, Mar 15 at Evansville  
Sat, Mar 16 at Evansville  
Sun, Mar 17 at Evansville  
Wed, Mar 20 vs South Dakota State  
Fri, Mar 22 vs Maryland  
Sat, Mar 23 vs Maryland  
Sun, Mar 24 vs Maryland  
Tue, Mar 26 vs Nebraska  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Illinois State  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Illinois State  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Illinois State  
Wed, Apr 3 at Omaha  
Fri, Apr 5 vs Kansas State  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Kansas State  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Kansas State  
Tue, Apr 9 at Nebraska  
Fri, Apr 12 at Butler  
Sat, Apr 13 at Butler  
Sun, Apr 14 at Butler  
Thu, Apr 18 at Seton Hall  
Fri, Apr 19 at Seton Hall  
Sat, Apr 20 at Seton Hall  
Tue, Apr 23 vs Nebraska  
Wed, Apr 24 at Kansas  
Fri, Apr 26 vs Xavier  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Xavier  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Xavier  
Tue, Apr 30 vs Omaha  
Fri, May 3 at Georgetown  
Sat, May 4 at Georgetown  
Sun, May 5 at Georgetown  
Fri, May 10 vs St. John's  
Sat, May 11 vs St. John's  
Sun, May 12 vs St. John's  
Tue, May 14 vs Omaha  
Thu, May 16 vs Villanova  
Fri, May 17 vs Villanova  
Sat, May 18 vs Villanova  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News